We can always use volunteers. Click below to find out how you can help.

Steering Committee

  • Irene Bulgar
  • Janet Rapoza
  • Karin Camara
  • Sylvestre Fortes
  • Dayana Ocasio
  • Mike Sylvia
  • Missy Gilbarg
  • Sabrina Davis
  • Mark Delisle
  • Richard Drolet
  • Sandy Faiman-Silva
  • Patricia Fazio
  • Dan Gilbarg
  • Christine Lavault
  • Gene Lawton
  • Shirley Luongo
  • Alexandra Marceau
  • Siggy Meilus
  • Brian Pastori
  • Joan Pingley
  • Marlene Pollock
  • Ronald Rheaume
  • Deborah Roher
  • Sandy Russo
  • Maggie Sheibley

Contact Us

Please let us know your name.

Please let us know your email address.

Please let us know your message.

Invalid Input

Latest Tweets

Our Newsletter

Keep up with news, events and more from Coalition for Social Justice, by signing up below.